So, who are the contributors to this blog? Well, those incredibly self-assured people who think they can judge those poor restaurant owners are:

Jason Choi Martin Hunt
Devin Smith Tia Sondjaja George Tucker
Gena Urowsky Jinsun Yoo

Besides, we are not that evil anyway. And we are also not that terribly self-assured and judgemental. Eating out is enjoyable and is an adventure on its own, and we want to share it with everybody. So, we hope somehow that we have done good deeds to humanity through this humble blog. So long!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

%d bloggers like this: